Zoe Pritchard – Rheolwr Arloesi Gwynedd Wledig

zoe@mentermon.com

Swyddogion Thematig

Katie Hughes-Ellis katie@mentermon.com
Rachel Roberts rachel@mentermon.com
Rhian Hughes rhian@mentermon.com

Swyddogion Gweinyddol

Aaron Warren aaron@mentermon.com
Ann Pierce Jones annpj@mentermon.com

Swyddog Marchnata a Cyfarthrebu

Eleth Peate eleth@mentermon.com

01766 514057/515946

leader@arloesigwyneddwledig.com